MICROSOFT “ANYTHING BUT ORDINARY”

MICROSOFT CREATORS FUND.

Released as a 3-part interactive instagram film determined by poll-based vote.

This is the final cut, determined by audience vote.

Credits:
Written by Claudia Allison (@claud.the.lord)
Producer Liam Riley (@liammriley)
Directed by Yasmin Suteja (@yasminsuteja)
Cinematographer Kamil Domaradzki (@kamil.domaradzki)
Production Designer Diva Abrahamian (@divaabra)
Sound by To Kill A Dead Man (@2killadeadman)

Assistant Producer Michelle Vincze (@shellyvincze)
1st AD Jessica Long (@jessicavlong)
Costume Designer Hunter Blue (@hunterblue @hunterbluestyling)
Wig Stylist Eloise Rose (@el.rose.creative)
Makeup Artist Nelly Petukh (@makeup.by.nelly) and Kaiya Noble (@nobleglam)
Standby Assist Mitch Harris (@mitcharris)
Colourist Fergus Rotherham (@fergusrotherham)
Steadicam Operator Phillip Charles
1st AC Alex Lovas (@alexandre_film)
2nd AC Trudi Gultom (@trudaayy)
Gaffer Willis Yee
Best Boy Yanni Luxford (yanniluxford)
Grip Kristen Brunet
Grip Assist Harleigh English (harleigh_english)

Special thanks LEMAC (@lemac_australia), MICROSOFT (@microsoftau), Daisy Clementine (@daisyclementina), BASTION (@bastioneffect), GOLDEN AGE (@ourgoldenage)